Welcome to our new website! We are continuing to work  to make your experience better. 


Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Joint Transportation Coordinating Committee

The Joint Transportation Coordinating Committee was established by the Board of Commissioners in 2017.  The JTCC consists of nine elected officials from Coweta County and its municipalities and two citizens.  Members serve for terms of two years.  The purpose of the JTCC is to bring a common focus to the transportation system throughout the county and to assist in speaking with a more impactful local voice as these projects are addressed at the state level.